Contact Information

Listed below you will find the most important people from the different school sections.
If you do not know exactly whom to contact, our school office staff will be happy to help you!

School office

School administration

Sonja Limberger

School office

  • info@dbsaa.de
  • +251 (0) 11 553 44 65
  • +251 (0) 953 45 30 18

Monika Dohse

School office

  • sekretariat@dbsaa.de
  • +251 (0) 11 553 44 65
  • +251 (0) 953 45 30 18

Heran Mesfin

Head of school administration

  • h.mesfin@dbsaa.de

Moges Aregay

Student tickets | Bus service

  • m.aregay@dbsaa.de

Accounting

Library

Tifsehet Workneh

Head of accounting

  • vlfinanzen@dbsaa.de

Maria Kötting

Head of library

  • library@dbsaa.de

Martina Oberli

Library

  • library@dbsaa.de

School association

Parents' council

Health

Fritz von Allmen

Chairman

  • f.vonallmen@dbsaa.de

Viktor Penner

Chairman

  • ebr@dbsaa.de

Emuyea Roman

Nurse

  • krankenschwester@dbsaa.de

Feven Techt

Nurse

  • krankenschwester@dbsaa.de

Education

Dr. Martin Nutz

Headmaster

  • sl@dbsaa.de
  • +251 (0) 11 553 44 65
  • +251 (0) 953 45 30 18

Christoph Schantz

Deputy headmaster

  • stv-sl@dbsaa.de
  • +251 (0) 11 553 44 65
  • +251 (0) 953 45 30 18

Stefanie Grubmüller

Head of primary school

  • s.grubmueller@dbsaa.de

Elke Ott

Coordinator secondary school

  • e.ott@dbsaa.de

Christoph Abt

Coordinator IBDP

  • ib@dbsaa.de

Heba Hashem

PQM Coordinator

  • h.hashem@dbsaa.de

Babette Theil

Study and career guidance

  • h.hashem@dbsaa.de

Elshaday Mechelke

Acting head of kindergarten and preschool

  • e.mechelke@dbsaa.de
  • +251 (0) 55 41 81 25

Jamila Hinz

Acting head of kindergarten and preschool

  • j.hinz@dbsaa.de
  • +251 (0) 55 41 81 25

Nebiat Yainishet

Head of afternoon care primary school

  • n.yainishet@dbsaa.de

Martin Fröschl

Head of afternoon care secondary school

  • m.froeschl@dbsaa.de

Idioms and phrases by theidioms.com

GDPR