Contact Persons

Find the most important people from the different sections. Our school office staff will also help you!

School office

Monika Dohse

School office

  • sekretariat@dbsaa.de

Sonja Limberger

School office

  • info@dbsaa.de

School administration

Accounting

Heran Mesfin

Head of school administration

  • h.mesfin@dbsaa.de
Aida Bahta - Stellvertretende Verwaltungsleiterin

Aida Bahta

Deputy head of school administration

  • a.bahta@dbsaa.de

Moges Aregay

Student tickets | Bus service

  • m.aregay@dbsaa.de

Victoria Endeshaw

Accounting

  • v.endeshaw@dbsaa.de

Marketing

Library

Health

Parents' council

Dr. Ramona Gresch

Head of marketing and fundraising

  • marketing@dbsaa.de

Maria Kötting

Head of library

  • library@dbsaa.de

Feven Techt

Nurse

  • krankenschwester@dbsaa.de

D. Otieno

Chairman

  • ebr@dbsaa.de

Education

Dr. Martin Nutz

Headmaster

  • sl@dbsaa.de

Christoph Schantz

Deputy headmaster

  • stv-sl@dbsaa.de

Nadja Schranz

Head of primary school

  • grundschule@dbsaa.de

Elke Ott

Coordinator secondary school

  • e.ott@dbsaa.de

Heba Hashem

Coordinator IBDP

  • h.hashem@dbsaa.de

Babette Theil

Study and career guidance

  • stuba@dbsaa.de

Nebiat Yainishet

Head of afternoon care primary school

  • n.yainishet@dbsaa.de

Martin Fröschl

Head of afternoon care secondary school

  • m.froeschl@dbsaa.de

Idioms and phrases by theidioms.com

GDPR